Careers

port-neo: You've come to the right place

Suitable qualifications? Of course, that’s what we look for at port-neo. However, we also look for people who share our enthusiasm for outstanding customer experiences, impressive results and a strong team spirit. Sounds like you? Perhaps our shared story will begin with the next click.

Karriere port-neo Stage

Our joint road to success

When is marketing successful in this digital age? We believe it’s when the focus is placed on customers, their needs and their customer experience.

At port-neo, this is precisely what our team of over 100 employees in Stuttgart, Zurich, Munich, Freiburg and Cologne is working on. With shared passion, curiosity and courage, we come up with bold ideas and state-of-the-art technology and uncompromisingly implement them. We create successful experiences that also ensure our customers’ success in the long term.

Benefits

What we offer:

Value:

Each week, managers and team members meet to discuss ideas at eye level.

Additional services:

a company pension scheme, public transport discounts and travel expense allowances, JobRad (bike leasing) or a company mobile are possible.

Work-life balance:

flexible working hours and locations (digital and analogue), time off in lieu for overtime worked or sabbaticals are part of our philosophy.

Personal development:

use the opportunity to undertake further training or participate in coaching sessions thanks to annually planned budgets.

Events & goodies:

Look forward to team events, Christmas celebrations and port-neo jumpers – personal, digital or by post.

We are award-winning:

Karriere port-neo Top Company Kununu
Karriere port-neo Stage
kununu

Like what you see? Then take a look here:

Values

Our DNA

Values form the DNA and heart of a company. They give us identity, purpose and inspiration to give our all every day. They also control how we work, let us question our actions and help us adapt on a regular basis. Just like a heartbeat, they can’t be dictated but fill each member of the team with life.

Integrity

For us, integrity means reliability. We are the partners that people rely on, both internally and externally. We treat others with respect, clarity and trust and have positive intentions. This makes us honest and transparent. We regularly review our results and correct them if required. If something isn’t working, we find long-term solutions as part of weekly meetings between managers and team members. We strive to recognise problems early on and develop solutions together.

Karriere port-neo Integrität

Success

Teamwork ensures sustainable success. We therefore measure success in two areas: We want success as an agency group. But we can only achieve this by making our customers successful. We therefore strive to achieve success for our customers as well as every single one of our employees. For both, we formulate measurable goals that we constantly review. This enables us to bring out and further develop the strengths of each employee. After all, the more successful everyone becomes, the more successful the team and agency is.

Karriere port-neo Erfolg

Enthusiasm

Enthusiasm for people, an idea, a task or a vision – this is the key to quality and success. You can only inspire others if you’re truly passionate about something. Just as we enjoy learning that our customers are passionate about their products or services, we are the same when it comes to getting the most out of our work. We can only create projects that make waves if we’re enthusiastic. Real, tangible enthusiasm inspires people to undertake their next, joint challenge.

Karriere port-neo Begeisterung

Agility

The new world of CX is constantly in motion. Customer needs, market conditions and technological advancements demand high levels of agility and willingness to change. This also means that port-neo has a culture of encouraging the curiosity and further development of each employee. This keeps us on our toes and helps us learn and grow together. Standing still means going backwards. Change, on the other hand, opens doors. Growth puts us on the road to success – for our employees, our customers and our agency.

Karriere port-neo Agilität
Kontakt port-neo Karen

“Do you want to develop yourself professionally? We should get to know each other.”

port-neo kontakt underline

Karen Bodamer

Head of Human Resources
port-neo

Available positions

port-neo Offene Stellen

The minds behind port-neo

port-neo Einblicke

Karriere

port-neo:
Hier bist du richtig

Passende Qualifikationen? Klar, die suchen wir bei port-neo. Wir suchen aber auch nach Menschen, die unsere Begeisterung teilen: für herausragende Kundenerlebnisse, überzeugende Ergebnisse und starkes Teamplay. Das klingt nach dir? Dann beginnt unser „wir“ vielleicht schon mit dem nächsten Klick.
Karriere port-neo Stage

Unser gemeinsamer Weg zum Erfolg

Wann ist Marketing im digitalen Zeitalter erfolgreich? Wir glauben: Wenn es Kund*innen und deren Bedürfnisse ins Zentrum stellt, wenn es auf Customer Experience setzt.


Dafür arbeiten wir bei port-neo mit mehr als 150 Mitarbeiter*innen als ein großes Team in Stuttgart, Zürich, München, Freiburg, Neu-Ulm und Köln. Mit geteilter Passion, Neugier und Mut finden wir starke Ideen sowie neueste Technologien und setzen diese kompromisslos um. So schaffen wir erfolgreiche Erlebnisse, die auch unsere Kund*innen nachhaltig erfolgreich machen.

Benefits

Das bieten wir dir:

Wertschätzung

Im Mitarbeitergespräch tauschen sich Führungskräfte und Teammitglieder wöchentlich auf einer menschlichen Ebene aus.

Zusatzleistungen

Betriebliche Altersvorsorge, ÖPNV- & Fahrkostenzuschüsse, JobRad oder Firmenhandy sind möglich.

Work-Life-Balance

Flexible Arbeitszeiten und -orte (digital & analog), Freizeitausgleich für Überstunden oder Sabbaticals gehören bei uns dazu.

Personalentwicklung

Nutze die Chance, dich dank jährlich eingeplanter Budgets individuell weiterzubilden oder an Coachings teilzunehmen.

Events & Goodies

Freu dich auf Teamevents, Weihnachtsfeiern und port-neo-Pullis – nach Möglichkeit persönlich oder digital und per Post.

Wir sind ausgezeichnet:

Karriere port-neo Top Company Kununu
Karriere port-neo Open Company Kununu
kununu

Dir gefällt, was du siehst? Dann schau mal hier:

Werte

Unsere DNA

Werte sind die DNA und das Herz eines Unternehmens. Sie geben uns Identität, Sinn und Ansporn, tagtäglich unser Bestes zu geben. Außerdem steuern sie unsere Arbeit, lassen uns unser Handeln hinterfragen und richten uns immer wieder neu aus. Genau wie ein Herzschlag lassen sie sich nicht diktieren, wohl aber von jedem Teammitglied mit Leben füllen.

Integrität

Integrität bedeutet für uns Verlässlichkeit. Wir sind die Partner, auf die Verlass ist, intern wie extern. Wir treten uns voller Respekt, Klarheit und Vertrauen in positive Absichten gegenüber. Dabei ist unser Handeln ehrlich und transparent. So überprüfen wir regelmäßig unsere Ergebnisse und korrigieren, wenn nötig. Was nicht funktioniert, lösen wir umgehend und nachhaltig auf – etwa in wöchentlichen Gesprächen zwischen Führungskraft und Teammitglied. Hier tauschen wir uns aus, erkennen Probleme frühzeitig und entwickeln gemeinsam Lösungsstrategien.
Karriere port-neo Integrität

Erfolg

Nachhaltiger Erfolg ist Teamplay. Deswegen messen wir Erfolg in zwei Dimensionen: Wir wollen als Agenturgruppe Erfolg haben. Das erreichen wir jedoch nur, indem wir unsere Kunden erfolgreich machen. Wir streben daher sowohl den Erfolg des Kunden als auch den Erfolg eines jeden Mitarbeiters und einer jeden Mitarbeiterin an. Für beide formulieren wir messbare Ziele, die wir ständig überprüfen. So ermöglichen wir es allen Mitarbeitenden, die eigenen individuellen Stärken einzubringen und weiterzuentwickeln. Denn: Je erfolgreicher sich jede und jeder entfalten kann, desto erfolgreicher werden wird als Team und Agentur.
Karriere port-neo Erfolg

Begeisterung

Begeisterung für Menschen, eine Sache, eine Aufgabe, eine Vision – das ist für uns der Schlüssel zu Qualität und Erfolg. Nur, wenn wir selbst für etwas brennen, kann der Funke auf andere überspringen. Genauso wie wir gern erleben, dass unsere Kundinnen und Kunden ihre Produkte oder Leistungen mit Leidenschaft vertreten, setzen auch wir uns dafür ein, das Optimale aus unserer Arbeit herauszuholen. Nur mit Begeisterung können wir Projekte entwickeln, die Wellen schlagen. Echte, gelebte Begeisterung inspiriert Menschen und macht Lust auf die nächste gemeinsame Herausforderung.
Karriere port-neo Begeisterung

Agilität

Die neue Welt der CX ist in einem ständigen Wandel. Kundenbedürfnisse, Marktgegebenheiten und technologische Neuerungen erfordern höchste Agilität und Veränderungsbereitschaft. Das bedeutet auch, dass wir eine Kultur bei port-neo schaffen, welche die Neugier und die Weiterentwicklung jedes Mitarbeiters und jeder Mitarbeiterin fördert. Das hält uns wach und wachsam, lässt uns gemeinsam lernen und wachsen. Stehenbleiben bedeutet Stillstand. Veränderung hingegen eröffnet Chancen. Weiterentwicklung ist unser Weg zum Erfolg – für alle Mitarbeitenden, für unsere Kunden und für unsere Agentur.
Karriere port-neo Agilität
Kontakt port-neo Karen
„Du willst dich beruflich weiterentwickeln? Dann sollten wir uns kennenlernen.“
port-neo kontakt underline

Karen Bodamer

Head of Human Resources
port-neo

Die Köpfe hinter port-neo

port-neo Einblicke