All port-neo services

From customer strategy to cultural change

How we take your customer experience to a new level through technology, understanding and passion. And bring about change that does not only grant more success but also brings a new culture to life. For you and your brand. For your customers. Together with you.

Customer Strategy

Customer needs and profiles, data, tech solution strategy, communication strategy, ROX strategy, return on experience

Brand & Product Experience

Marketing strategy, corporate design,
creative campaigns, campaign development, content marketing, omnichannel marketing, experience design, content creation

Digital Experience

Website business, development, data-driven marketing,
marketing automation, design of digital services & products, journey orchestration, analysis

Technology & Platforms

Experience platforms, infrastructure support, operation, rollout, support, journey & ROX analytics

Cultural change & transformation

Organisational development, CX PMO, training

Customer Strategy

Successful CX needs a customer-oriented strategy and a clear vision to create unique customer experiences. Together, we create a superior customer-oriented presence with accurate profiling of target groups and requirements. Based on this, we develop a suitable communication, data and technology strategy. We help you successfully build and tailor your CX. In parallel, we develop approaches for measuring and evaluating the success of your customer-oriented sales and marketing measures. After all, both you and your shareholders benefit from an optimised return on experience.

Customer needs & profile, data & technical solution strategy, communication strategy,
ROX strategy (return on experience)

Brand & Product Experience

The underlying basis for your CX success: Credibility and authenticity. We analyse the character and appearance of your brand and help you adapt it as needed. The envisioned focus should reflect your brand values and DNA to make your internal and external position transparent and credible. Interfaces with your products and services serve a special purpose for your customers. In short, your brand sticks to its promises. The next step: we implement appropriate campaign concepts, content and UX strategies for you across channels and in line with your brand.

Brand strategy & corporate design, creative campaigns & campaign development,
content marketing & omnichannel marketing, experience design & content creation

Digital Experience

A real customer focus is only possible with a high degree of personalisation and user-relevance. Being in the right place, at the right time. Interacting with and communicating the right content. Seeing everything in context. Being relevant. This is how the best customer experiences are created. The digital experience with your brand is a key factor for a successful CX. Together with you, we develop and realise suitable websites, customer journeys, dialogue formats and digital products and services. We also gladly oversee the orchestration and management of all digital formats and platforms.

Website business development, data-driven marketing/marketing automation,
developing digital services and products, customer journey orchestration and analysis

CUSTOMER JOURNEY

Correctly using each touchpoint

Our customer journey analysis guarantees that you’ll always send your customers the right message at the right time on the right channel going forwards.

Marketing Automation

Targeted communication on autopilot

If you want to reach your target group at the right point in time, and via the right channel with automated, personalised communication, we’re the agency for you.

Technology & Platforms

You’re keen to interact with hundreds of thousands – or even millions – of customers cross-channel, personalised and in real time. We’re used to dealing with large numbers. Based on your technology and data strategy, we’ll advise you on suitable CX platforms and technologies and can help you implement and operate them if desired. This ensures a reliable and sustainable CX. Our method is deliberately independent of manufacturer but also works with CX platforms such as Adobe, Bloomreach, Sitecore, Pimcore and Salesforce. Your benefits: You benefit from our broad range of experience.

Experience platforms, infrastructure support, operation, rollout and support,
customer journey & ROX analysis

ADOBE PARTNER

360° Adobe agency

As an official Adobe partner agency, we grant you access to highly personalised, cross-channel experiences, connect commerce and content and create AI/ML-controlled 1:1 customer journeys.

Adobe partner

HUBSPOT PARTNER

Impressive customer experiences with HubSpot

Are you ready to take your inbound marketing to the next level with HubSpot? As an official partner agency, we extract more from the all-in-one platform for you: from concept and support through customisation to scaling and implementing individual interfaces.

Cultural Change & Transformation

Strategy, technology and resources are major milestones on the road to successfully focusing on the customer. However, it’s also crucial that your company is open-minded and prepared for a new dimension of customer relationships. If you’re able to get your employees and stakeholders on board and overcome the silos of functional and service areas, you’ll be surprised at how far the journey will take you. We support you throughout and help you sustainably build a culture of change to create a customer-focused organisation. Upon request, we can also manage individual project aspects and stakeholders via a central PMO to equip your employees with the necessary know-how for the new goals.

Organisational development, CX PMO, training

Contact

Are you interested in finding out more about us? Simply get in touch

Alle leistungen von Port-neo

Von der Customer Strategy zum Cultural Change

Wie wir mit Technik, Verstand und Leidenschaft Ihre Customer Experience auf ein neues Level bringen. Und dabei für den Change sorgen, der nicht nur mehr Erfolg bedeutet, sondern auch eine neue Kultur erlebbar macht. Für Sie und Ihre Marke. Für Ihre Kunden. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen.

Customer Strategy

Customer Needs and Profiles, Data, Tech Solution Strategy, Kommunikationsstrategie, ROX Strategy, Return on Experience

Brand & Product Experience

Marketingstrategie, Corporate Design,
Kreativkampagnen, Kampagnenentwicklung, Content-Marketing, Omnichannel Marketing, Experience Design, Content-Erstellung

Digital Experience

Website-Business, Development, Data Driven Marketing,
Marketing Automation, Gestaltung digitaler Services & Produkte, Journey Orchestration, Analyse

Technology & Platforms

Experience Plattforms, Infrastrukturberatung, Betrieb, Rollout, Support, Journey & ROX Analytics

Cultural Change, Transformation

Organisationsentwicklung, CX PMO, Training

Customer Strategy

Erfolgreiche CX braucht eine kundenzentrierte Strategie – und eine klare Vision, um besondere Kundenerlebnisse zu schaffen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen gestalten wir einen überlegenen kundenzentrierten Auftritt – mit einer präzisen Profilierung von Zielgruppen und Bedürfnissen. Auf dieser Grundlage entwickeln wir die für Sie passende Kommunikations-, Daten und Technologie-Strategie. So helfen wir Ihnen, Ihre CX erfolgreich aufzubauen und auszurichten. Parallel erarbeiten wir Ansätze, mit denen Sie den Erfolg Ihrer kundenorientierten Marketing- und Vertriebsmaßnahmen messen und bewerten können. Denn über einen optimierten Return on Experience freuen sich nicht nur Sie, sondern auch Ihre Shareholder.

Kundenbedürfnisse & -profile, Daten- & technische Lösungsstrategie, Kommunikationsstrategie,
ROX-Strategie (Return on Experience)

Brand- & Product Experience

Die grundlegende Basis für den Erfolg Ihrer CX: Glaubwürdigkeit und Authentizität. Wir analysieren Charakter und Auftritt Ihrer Marke und unterstützen Sie dabei, dort nachzujustieren, wo es nötig ist. So sollte die angestrebte Ausrichtung zu Ihren Markenwerten und Ihrer DNA passen, die Haltung nach innen und außen nachvollziehbar und glaubwürdig sein. Die Interfaces Ihrer Produkte und Services schaffen einen besonderen Nutzen für Ihre Kunden. Kurz gesagt: Ihre Marke hält, was sie verspricht. Der nächste Schritt: passende Kampagnenkonzepte, Content- und UX-Strategien, die wir markenkonform und kanalübergreifend für Sie umsetzen.

Markenstrategie & Corporate Design, Kreativkampagnen & Kampagnenentwicklung,
Content-Marketing & Omnichannel-Marketing, Experience Design & Content-Erstellung

Digital Experience

Echte Kundenzentrierung wird erst durch ein hohes Maß an Personalisierung und Benutzerrelevanz möglich. Zur richtigen Zeit am richtigen Ort sein. Zum richtigen Inhalt interagieren und kommunizieren. Den Kontext richtig treffen. Relevant sein. So entstehen optimale Kundenerlebnisse. Die Digital Experience Ihrer Marke ist dabei ein wesentlicher Schlüssel für eine erfolgreiche CX. Wir konzipieren und realisieren gemeinsam mit Ihnen die passenden Websites, Customer Journeys, Dialogformate und digitalen Produkte und Services. Und übernehmen auch gerne die Orchestrierung und Steuerung aller digitalen Formate und Plattformen.

Website-Business-Development, Data driven Marketing/Marketing-Automation,
Gestaltung digitaler Services und Produkte, Customer Journey Orchestration & Analyse

CUSTOMER JOURNEY

Jeden Touchpoint richtig bedienen

Mit unserer Customer Journey Analyse sorgen Sie dafür, dass Sie Ihre Kunden in Zukunft immer zur richtigen Zeit mit der richten Botschaft und auf dem richtigen Kanal bedienen.

Marketing Automation

Zielgerichtete Kommunikation im Autopiloten

Wenn Sie mit automatisierter und personalisierter Kommunikation Ihre Zielgruppe stets zum richtigen Zeitpunkt auf dem richtigen Kanal erreichen wollen, sind wir Ihre Agentur.

Technology & Platforms

Sie möchten mit Hunderttausenden oder sogar Millionen Kunden interagieren – kanalübergreifend, personalisiert und am besten in Echtzeit. Wir kennen uns aus mit großen Zahlen. Entsprechend Ihrer Technologie- und Datenstrategie beraten wir Sie im Einsatz der passenden CX-Plattformen und -Technologien, unterstützen Sie bei der Implementierung und betreiben diese auf Wunsch mit Ihnen gemeinsam. So erhalten Sie eine belastbare und nachhaltige CX. Unsere Vorgehensweise ist dabei bewusst herstellerunabhängig, aber auch bewährt in der Zusammenarbeit mit CX-Plattformen wie Adobe, Bloomreach, Sitecore, Pimcore oder Salesforce. Ihr Vorteil: Sie profitieren von unseren umfangreichen Erfahrungswerten.

Experience Platforms, Infrastrukturberatung, Betrieb, Rollout und Support,
Customer Journey & ROX-Analyse

ADOBE PARTNER

360°-Adobe Agentur

Als offizielle Adobe-Partner-Agentur ermöglichen wir Ihnen Zugang zu hoch personalisierten, kanalübergreifenden Erfahrungen, vernetzen Commerce & Content und erschaffen AI/ML-gesteuerte 1:1 Customer Journeys.
Adobe partner

HUBSPOT PARTNER

Begeisternde Kundenerlebnisse mit HubSpot

Sind Sie bereit, Ihr Inbound Marketing mit HubSpot auf das nächste Level zu bringen? Als offizielle Partner-Agentur holen wir mehr aus der All-in-one-Plattform für Sie heraus: von Konzeption und Beratung über Customizing bis hin zur Skalierung und Implementierung individueller Schnittstellen.

Cultural Change & Transformation

Strategie, Technologie und Ressourcen sind wichtige Meilensteine auf dem Weg zu einer erfolgreichen Kundenzentrierung. Doch entscheidend ist auch, ob Ihr Unternehmen offen und bereit für eine neue Dimension der Kundenbeziehung ist. Wenn Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen und Stakeholder mitnehmen und begeistern und die Silos der Funktions- und Servicebereiche überwinden, werden Sie überrascht sein, wie weit die Reise gehen kann. Wir begleiten Sie dabei und unterstützen Sie beim nachhaltigen Aufbau einer veränderten Kultur kundenzentrierter Organisation. Dabei steuern wir bei Bedarf aus einem zentralen PMO die einzelnen Projektteile und Stakeholder und statten Ihre Mitarbeiter:innen mit dem Know-how für die neuen Ziele aus.

Organisationsentwicklung, CX PMO, Training

Kontakt

Sie möchten mehr über uns erfahren? Lassen Sie uns sprechen